Coordonnées des employés - secteur administratif

NOM TITRE 732-6591 COURRIEL
Kistabish, David Chef # 2238 david.kistabish@pikogan.com
Kistabish, Bruno Vice-Chef # 2226 bruno.kistabish@pikogan.com
Hervieux, Alain Conseiller # 2227 alain.hervieux@pikogan.com
Mapachee, Tom Conseiller # 2286 tom.mapachee@pikogan.com
Ruperthouse, Françoise Conseillère # 2241 francoise.ruperthouse@pikogan.com
       
Polson, Inimiki W. Directeur général # 2224 inimiki.polson@pikogan.com
Rankin, Sally Dir. générale adjointe # 2242 sally.rankin@pikogan.com
       
Hétu, Evelyne Comptes payables    
Kistabish, Chantale Chargée de projet PCG # 2228 chantal.kistabish@pikogan.com
Mowatt-Vachon, Jérémie Coord. aux finances # 2224 jeremie.mowatt-vachon@pikogan.com
Poitras, Alain Conseiller en TI # 2388 alain.poitras@pikogan.com
Polson, Hilda Conseillère financière # 2315 hilda.polson@pikogan.com
Talbot, Karine Commis à la paie    
Thivierge, Caroline Communications # 2223 caroline.thivierge@pikogan.com
Tremblay, Nycia Conseillère Ress. humaines # 2234 emploi@pikogan.com
Wylde, Élaine Secrétaire exécutive # 2236 conseil@pikogan.com
       

 

COMPLEXE ADMINISTRATIF
45, rue Migwan
Pikogan, Québec
J9T3A3
info@pikogan.com
819 732-6591
819 732-1569

Suivez-nous sur