Coordonnées des employés - secteur administratif

NOM TITRE 732-6591 COURRIEL
Kistabish, David Chef # 2238 davidk@pikogan.com
Kistabish, Bruno Vice-Chef # 2226 brunok@pikogan.com
Hervieux, Alain Conseiller # 2227 alainh@pikogan.com
Mapachee, Tom Conseiller # 2286 tomm@pikogan.com
Ruperthouse, Françoise Conseillère # 2241 francoiser@pikogan.com
       
Polson, Inimiki W. Directeur général # 2224 inimikip@pikogan.com
Rankin, Sally Dir. générale adjointe # 2242 sallyr@pikogan.com
       
Hétu, Evelyne Comptes payables    
Maurais, Vincent Ressources humaines # 2234 emploi@pikogan.com
Kistabish, Maurice J. Droits territoriaux # 2304 mauricejk@pikogan.com
McDougall, Kim Secrétaire-réceptionniste # 2221 administration@pikogan.com
Mowatt-Vachon, Jérémie Comptes recevables    
Poitras, Alain Conseiller aux TI # 2388 alainp@pikogan.com
Polson, Hilda Finances # 2315 hildap@pikogan.com
Talbot, Karine Commis à la paie    
Thivierge, Caroline Communications # 2223 carolinet@pikogan.com
Wylde, Élaine Secrétaire exécutive # 2236 conseil@pikogan.com

 

COMPLEXE ADMINISTRATIF
45, rue Migwan
Pikogan, Québec
J9T3A3
info@pikogan.com
819 732-6591
819 732-1569

Suivez-nous sur